Santharian Development

Organization and General Discussions => Organizational Schedules => Topic started by: Mannix on 02 April 2008, 16:49:07



Title: Development Schedule ~ Mannix
Post by: Mannix on 02 April 2008, 16:49:07
Areas of Focus and Interest
Races ~ Hobbits (Focus)
Races ~ Gnomes (Focus)
Bestiary ~ Anything and everything
Herbarium ~ See Bestiary
Magic ~ Ximaxian




Works Ready for Comments
None right now



Present Entry Focus
Bestiary ~ Hogling (Hobbit Pig) (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12987.0.html)



Important Links For This Entry
Religion ~ Dalireen (http://www.santharia.com/religions/dalireen.htm)
Race ~ Hobbit (http://www.santharia.com/races/halflings.htm)
Tribe ~ Dogodan (http://www.santharia.com/tribes/halflings/dogodan_halflings.htm)
Tribe ~ Alianian Hills (http://www.santharia.com/places/alianian_hills.htm)
Places ~ Silvermarshes (http://www.santharia.com/places/silvermarshes.htm)
Places ~ Elverground (http://www.santharia.com/places/elverground.htm)
Tribe ~ Hobbit Nomenclature (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12779.0.html)




To-Do Next
Herbarium ~ A Potato!



Works in Progress
Bestiary ~ Hogling (Hobbit Pig) (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12987.0.html)
Religion ~ Hobbit Beliefs
Religion ~ The Hobbit Diety Everan (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12879.0.html)
Places ~ Gnorath (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12608.0.html)
Tribe ~ Hobbit Nomenclature (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12779.0.html)
Miscellaneous ~   Greenflash Powder (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12742.0.html)
Bestiary ~ Rhár (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12514.0.html) On hold
People ~ Alverin Silaon (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12556.0.html) On hold
Bestiary ~ Taedrius (http://www.santharia.com/dev/index.php/topic,12468.0.html) On hold




Things To Do
Herbarium ~ Gromar Apple
Places ~ Alchemy School
People ~ Gnor the Unifier
Alchemy ~ Gnomish Fire
Alchemy ~ Atch-loch
Alchemy ~ Aqua
Alchemy ~ Quicksilver
Miscellaneous ~ Gnomish and Brownie Trade




Integrated Works so far
Bestiary ~ Caladruis (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/caladrius_bird.htm)
Herbarium ~ Dainbel (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/dainbel_bush.htm)
Bestiary ~ Lín'aoél (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/linaoel_mouse.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Dainbel Pie (http://www.santharia.com/food_and_drinks/dainbel_pie.htm)
Herbarium ~ Candlebush (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/candlebush.htm) (Revision)
People ~ Hubert Greengrove (http://www.santharia.com/people/hubert_greengrove.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Santharian Drinks (http://www.santharia.com/food_and_drinks/drinks.htm) (Addition)
Magic ~ Splash (http://www.santharia.com/magic/water_spells/1_splash.htm)
Places ~ Thaelon Forest (http://www.santharia.com/places/thaelon.htm) (Artimidor did most of the work)




Dream List
Tribe ~ Gremm
Tribe ~ The Shire of Elenveran




Entries That Need Doing (By Anyone)
Gnome-designed Smokeless Torches
Gnomes From Nybelmar
Gnomish Use For Cacti
Shadow Weed
Something About The Gnomes In The Paelelon
Maeverhim Wind Systems
Gwor Bael
Glowcap Make-up
Gnomish Medical Industry
Pipe Weed Industry
Fertiliser Used On Ptoria Weeds
Aescula Onguentus
Merglen Anzeron
Poison Made From Swamp Stalker Digestive Juices
Sleeping Potion Made From Woolly Cob Poison
Meal Made From Whistling Beetle
Kilghu Rhakkot
Chon Giin
Urdan Dwarffriend
Glassmaking Industry
Yeast
Something In Histroy Where Gnomes Fight
Spectacles


Title: Re: Development Schedule ~ Mannix
Post by: Mannix on 06 July 2008, 23:51:25
Just some gnome information. Please ignore.
Race ~Gnome (http://www.santharia.com/races/gnomes.htm)
Tribe ~Gnorian (http://www.santharia.com/tribes/gnomes/gnorians.htm)
Tribe ~Daran (http://www.santharia.com/tribes/gnomes/daran.htm)
Tribe ~Golgnome (http://www.santharia.com/tribes/gnomes/golgnomes.htm)
People ~Nolan Drinkbrewer (http://www.santharia.com/people/nolan_drinkbrewer.htm)
People ~Waudrin Ghortz (http://www.santharia.com/people/waudrin_ghortz.htm)
People ~Stujuck Bilge (http://www.santharia.com/people/stujuck_bilge.htm)
Places ~ Santharia (http://www.santharia.com/places/santharia.htm)
Places ~ Nolan's Farm (http://www.santharia.com/places/nolans_farm.htm)
Places ~ Ciosa (http://www.santharia.com/places/ciosa.htm)
Places ~ Mistrash Keep (http://www.santharia.com/places/mistrash_keep.htm)
Places ~ Nybelmar (http://www.santharia.com/places/nybelmar.htm)
Places ~ Cavthan (http://www.santharia.com/places/cavthan.htm)
Places ~ Goltherlon Forest (http://www.santharia.com/places/goltherlon_forest.htm)
Places ~ Aj'Nuvic Grounds (http://www.santharia.com/places/aj_nuvic_grounds.htm)
Places ~ Deepgorge Mine (http://www.santharia.com/places/deepgorge_mine.htm)
Places ~ Marcogg (http://www.santharia.com/places/marcogg.htm)
Places ~ Paelelon (http://www.santharia.com/places/paelelon.htm)
Places ~ Seraia (http://www.santharia.com/places/seraia.htm)
Places ~ Tyr Thromgolin (http://www.santharia.com/places/tyr_thromgolin_town.htm)
Herbarium ~ Brisulivan Bush (Butterfly Bush) (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/brisulivan_bush.htm)
Herbarium ~ Glowcap Mushroom (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/glowcap_mushroom.htm)
Herbarium ~ Willow (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/willow.htm)
Herbarium ~ Pipe Moss (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/pipe_moss.htm)
Herbarium ~ Icemilk (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/icemilk.htm)
Herbarium ~ Ptoria Weed (http://www.santharia.com/herbarium/ptoria_weed.htm)
Bestiary ~ Corbie (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/corbie_crow.htm)
Bestiary ~ Lysh Pike (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/pike_lysh.htm)
Bestiary ~ Spiders Overview (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/spiders.htm)
Bestiary ~ Styruine Round Worm (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/styruine_round_worm.htm)
Bestiary ~ Swamp Stalker (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/swamp_stalker.htm)
Bestiary ~ Woolly Cob Spider (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/woolly_cob.htm)
Bestiary ~ Falserock Lizard (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/falserock_lizard.htm)
Bestiary ~ Whistling Beetle (http://www.santharia.com/bestiary/whistling_beetle.htm)
History ~ Time Table of the Gnorian Gnomes (http://www.santharia.com/history/tribes/gnomes/gnorian.htm)
History ~ Time Table of the Daran Gnomes (http://www.santharia.com/history/tribes/gnomes/daran.htm)
History ~ Time Table of the Golgnomes (http://www.santharia.com/history/tribes/gnomes/golgnomes.htm)
History ~ Time Table of the Gremm Gnomes (http://www.santharia.com/history/tribes/gnomes/gremm.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Elemene Tabulata (http://www.santharia.com/books/elemene_tabulata.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Svaq (http://www.santharia.com/food_and_drinks/svaq_drink.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Svaq and Kuatu (http://www.santharia.com/games/svaq_and_kuatu.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Cheese (http://www.santharia.com/food_and_drinks/cheeses.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Racial Crossbreeding (http://www.santharia.com/races/racial_crossbreeding.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Proverbs and Sayings (http://www.santharia.com/culture/proverbs_and_sayings.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Metals (http://www.santharia.com/resources/metals_of_caelereth.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Antivenins, Antidotes and Allergy Remedies (http://www.santharia.com/medicine/antivenins.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Veell Elixir (http://www.santharia.com/alchemy/veell_elixir.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Uruyant (http://www.santharia.com/resources/uruyant.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Farseer Device (http://www.santharia.com/gear/farseer.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Drinks of Santharia (http://www.santharia.com/food_and_drinks/drinks.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Amantry Industry (Feather Artisanry) (http://www.santharia.com/crafts_trade/amantry_industry.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Burning Stone (http://www.santharia.com/resources/burning_stones.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Mithrilan Mineral (http://www.santharia.com/resources/mithrilan_mineral.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Aohu'o Sweet Spiced Mead (http://www.santharia.com/food_and_drinks/aohuo_sweet_spiced_mead.htm)
Weapons ~ Quarterstaff Polearm (http://www.santharia.com/weapons/quarterstaff.htm)
Languages ~ Gnomish Tongue (http://www.santharia.com/gnomish/gnomish.htm)


Title: Re: Development Schedule ~ Mannix
Post by: Mannix on 25 July 2008, 00:13:53
And now some hobbit information. Please ignore.
Race ~ Hobbit (http://www.santharia.com/races/halflings.htm)
Tribe ~ Dogodan (http://www.santharia.com/tribes/halflings/dogodan_halflings.htm)
Tribe ~ Helmondsshire (http://www.santharia.com/races/halflings.htm)
People ~ Hubert Greengrove (http://www.santharia.com/people/hubert_greengrove.htm)
People ~ Boe Starlinggale (http://www.santharia.com/people/boe.htm)
Places ~ Santharia (http://www.santharia.com/places/santharia.htm)
Places ~ Alianian Hills (http://www.santharia.com/places/alianian_hills.htm)
Places ~ Silvermarshes (http://www.santharia.com/places/silvermarshes.htm)
Places ~ Elverground (http://www.santharia.com/places/elverground.htm)
Places ~ Cavthan (http://www.santharia.com/places/cavthan.htm)
Places ~ Elving (http://www.santharia.com/places/elving.htm)
Places ~ Salóh (http://www.santharia.com/places/saloh.htm)
Herbarium ~ Hobbitweed
Herbarium ~ Cha'ahTea Herb
Herbarium ~ Fáberige
Herbarium ~ Dalferia
Herbarium ~ Acorn Grass
Herbarium ~ Kail
Herbarium ~ Neeps
Herbarium ~ Pipe Moss
Herbarium ~ Sunflower
Herbarium ~ Frent Mushroom
Bestiary~ Grassland Boar
Bestiary~ Gnarco Toad
Bestiary~ Kyck-Kyck
Bestiary~ Styruine Round Worm
Bestiary~ Swamp Stalker
Bestiary~ Hobbithorse
Bestiary~ Riccio Rodent
Bestiary~ Aelirel Bird
Bestiary~ Demon Drake
Bestiary~ Hollup Frog
Bestiary~ Resonance Dragon
History~ Time Table of the Hobbits
History~ Time Table of the Helmondsshire Hobbits
History~ Time Table of the Dogodan Hobbits
Miscellaneous ~ Racial Crossbreeding (http://www.santharia.com/races/racial_crossbreeding.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Proverbs and Sayings (http://www.santharia.com/culture/proverbs_and_sayings.htm)
Miscellaneous ~ Farseer Device
Miscellaneous ~ Cheese
Miscellaneous ~ Teaching Sword
Miscellaneous ~ The Shadows of Móh'rónn
Miscellaneous ~ Santharian Currency
Weapons ~ Quarterstaff Polearm
Cosmology ~ Santharian Calendar
Religion ~ Dalireen (http://www.santharia.com/religions/dalireen.htm)