Welcome Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

gfxgfx Home Forum Help Search Login Register   gfxgfx
gfx gfx
gfx
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Request  (Read 3896 times)
Eskon

Gained Aura: 0

View Profile
« on: 28 December 2001, 22:27:00 »

Hello. I have a request, but not quite in the way most are.

I am an aspring author, and I was hoping if I could practice my talents in the Santharian Library. If there's something I could write, just tell me.

Dala Valannia
Santh. Member

Gained Aura: 3

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: 29 December 2001, 20:16:00 »

You could apply to our resident torture master, Artimidor Federkiel :)  He'll probably hook you up to a few electrical lobotomy machines as well as writing assignments ;)

Xarl
Santh. Member

Gained Aura: 1

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: 29 December 2001, 21:45:00 »

Eskon! Nice to see you aren't the fire-and-forget type. You are perfectly welcome to start rambling forth whenever.

Xarl Bluestride, Archmage of the White Arcana, Master of the Magic Forum, and generally cool guy. All requests are to be written on the back of a ten-dollar bill (or equivelant thereof) placed on a dead ferret, and tossed in the sewer system.
Xarl Bluestride
Owner of the longest sig in Santharia

Artimidor Federkiel
Administrator

Gained Aura: 538

View Profile Homepage
« Reply #3 on: 30 December 2001, 06:07:00 »

No problem with adding your own stories to the library, Eskon... Any specific idea for a story perhaps? Would be fine to have a first outline of something you plan (where, when, who, which context etc.) before you start writing;)  

Santharian Webmaster & Forum Admin

"Between the mind that plans and the hands that build there must be a mediator, and this must be the heart." -- Maria (Metropolis)
Eskon

View Profile
Oh
« Reply #4 on: 31 December 2001, 10:07:00 »