Welcome Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

gfxgfx Home Forum Help Search Login Register   gfxgfx
gfx gfx
gfx
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Bogsnapper- Flash animation  (Read 1679 times)
Seeker
Santh. Member

Gained Aura: 465

Fire Mage

View Profile
« on: 10 September 2012, 09:34:34 »

After long last I have been invited to learn the art of motion paintings.  A well kept secret in the highest towers of the Ximaxian Academy, only a select few of the artist-mages have been permitted to attempt such spells.  The highest level mages have the skill to create such an illusion so real that some desire to reach out and grab the subject of the painting.  As for me this is my first attempt.

Aura+ to Art for helping me with some very detailed tutorials.

Click on the START button to start the animation.

<a href="http://stuff.santharia.com/seeker/Bogsnapper.swf" target="_blank">http://stuff.santharia.com/seeker/Bogsnapper.swf</a>

Comments Welcome
« Last Edit: 10 September 2012, 10:24:37 by Seeker » Logged

Every entry deserves a picture.   -Seeker
Ta`lia of the Seven Jewels

Gained Aura: 143

Shendar, Shen-D'auras

View Profile Homepage
« Reply #1 on: 10 September 2012, 15:42:38 »

clap clap clap clap

Great Seeker! Now these horrible flies get even more horrible. They really move in a realistic way. The fog is great also as the eyeblinks.... and next time the neck will move also... :D

*bows*

and aura

"For me there is only the traveling on paths that have heart, on any path  that may have heart. There I travel, and the only worthwhile challenge is to traverse its full length. And there I travel looking,  breathlessly. ~Don Juan"
***Astropicture of the Day***Talia's Long, Long List***
Artimidor Federkiel
Administrator

Gained Aura: 538

View Profile Homepage
« Reply #2 on: 13 September 2012, 01:15:04 »