Welcome Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

gfxgfx Home Forum Help Search Login Register   gfxgfx
gfx gfx
gfx
Pages: [1]
Print
Author Topic: Ahh Nybelmar...  (Read 2914 times)
Talahir Elenaerion

Gained Aura: 0

View Profile
« on: 20 July 2005, 22:51:00 »

It's been a long time!  And once again I am a newbie to the development world of Santharia.  That being said, you'll recognize my work on the Frost Dragon that is currently hanging in Santh's bestiary section.  I am Kendo Gyoshin, so I'm not new on how to develop things...

However, I've been wanting to work on Nybelmar for a long time, and before I was told to stick with other things.  Well, now Nybelmar is open, and I would like to jump on the chance to work on my fave continent.  I would absolutely love it if somebody could point me in the right direction on starting out small.

So does anything know what needs to be worked on?  Anything left unfinished?  Anything needing to be done?  Anything easy I could make up for you all?  Please, let me know.

Victhorin
Santh. Member

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: 21 July 2005, 00:27:00 »

While we're at saying hello again I might pop in to say hello.

Work, other hobbies, but mostly World of Warcraft took a lot of my time, but the urge to play more, More, MORE is gone and I once again feel creative.

I've started again on The Outpost (that I left unfinished) and I hope to post a newer version soon.

Hmm, that’s all for now. Good to be back!

Talahir, I don't know who's active now, but I guess Smith and Coren are the ones you should talk to.

Impatient? Me? Who said that? Come on, tell me! We haven't got all day!

Edited by: Victhorin at: 7/21/05 7:29
Ta`lia of the Seven Jewels
Santh. Member

Gained Aura: 143

Shendar, Shen-D'auras

View Profile Homepage
« Reply #2 on: 21 July 2005, 00:31:00 »

Victhorin, great to see you back! :number1

There is a Nybelmar apprentice looking for help - please look out for Lucius Helvil!