Welcome Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

gfxgfx Home Forum Help Search Login Register   gfxgfx
gfx gfx
gfx
Pages: [1] 2
Print
Author Topic: Cacciatore  (Read 10466 times)
Butch Von Buckler

Gained Aura: 0

View Profile
« on: 16 December 2001, 02:49:00 »

This is my first time doing any thing like this so if I have done any thing wrong, tell it to me so I can do better.

Cacciatore

Appearance: A Cacciatore has greenish blue skin that is thick and feels like leather. Its eyes are red and most of the time can clearly be seen, through the deepest of dark. Most are extremely muscular. It also has hair that is usually worn in dreadlocks, and is dipped in the blood of slugs, and many other bugs found in the caverns, right before a hunt. It also has horns that expel from its head, One for every two years they has been alive, and they also will expel from the neck and higher back. The horns of a female are light green and the horns of a male are dark green.  The female Cacciatore has an average size of six feet tall, while the male has an average size of five feet tall.

Special Abilities: The Cacciatore can see perfectly in the dark. It can also easily distinguish the echoing sounds of the caverns and it uses these abilities in the hunt. It’s extremely proficient with its trident, which is six and a half feet in length and kept very sharp. It also has a huge amount of strength and could probably rip a man in half.